Confirmed Arsenal XI vs Benfica as Aubameyang starts upfront and Tierney named among subs

Arsenal have named an unchanged team from the win over Leeds on Sunday as they face Benfica in the Europa League.

Gunners boss Mikel Arteta saw his side produce a rampant performance against Marcelo Bielsa’s team, with Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang scoring an impressive hattrick as he continued his return to form.

Arsenal XI: Leno, Cedric, Gabriel, Luiz, Bellerin, Xhaka, Ceballos, Saka, Odegaard, Smith Rowe, Aubameyang

Subs: Ryan (GK), Hein (GK), Tierney, Laca, Willian, Holding, Pepe, Chambers, Mari, Elneny, Nketiah, Martinelli.

Source link

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on tumblr
Share on stumbleupon